Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 Summers Cup Member-Guest Invitational

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
UBC Doubles Day 2018
5/19/2018
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Squash 57 Night
5/1/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Squash 57 Night

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
MA State Singles Championships Finals Night
4/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Thirsty Paddle 2018
2/3/2018 » 2/6/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Christmas Party 2017
12/7/2017 » 12/11/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
HOCR & party 2017
10/21/2017 » 10/22/2017
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
TRUB Cup at T & R Club
10/5/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Summers Cup 2017
9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Chicken Dinner 2017
8/3/2017 » 8/30/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
LEARN TO ROW 2017
7/11/2017 » 7/28/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal